Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Lani Shigehara Walters
Keith Shigehara Plumbing, Inc.
Larson Talent Hawaii
PO Box 746, Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Cell: 808-960-0039
laniwalters22@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Tony Misiaszek 
In Focus Marketing Group, LLC
P.O. Box 6677, Hilo HI 96720
Cell: 808-333-6936
tony@inbigisland.com

SECRETARY
Leslie Sears 
Les is More Printing & Graphics
P.O. Box 558, Kurtistown HI 96760
Cell: 310-245-6411
Studio: 808-969-9419
leslie@lesismore.us

TREASURER
Michelle Wakakuwa
Vice President, HomeStreet Bank
111 Aupuni St., Hilo, HI 96720
808-961-0666
michelle.wakakuwa@homestreet.com

Board of Directors

Daniel Berman 
Hawaii Forest & Trail | Kohala Zipline, General Mgr.
73-5593 Olowalu St. #A, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
Office: 808-331-3614
Cell: 808-938-5009
dberman@hawaii-forest.com

Mathew Estrada
Dorrance Scholarship Programs, Program Coordinator
PO Box 4849, Hilo, HI 96720
Cell: 808-339-4500
mdestrada13@gmail.com

Bruce Omori
Extreme Exposure Fine Art Gallery
224 Kamehameha Ave. # 103, Hilo, HI  96720
Cell: 808-936-6028
bruce@extremeexposure.com

PeggySue Harrell
Grand Naniloa Hotel, Director of Sales
93 Banyan Dr., Hilo, HI 96720
Office: 808-333-3390
Cell: 808-557-6229 
peggysue.harrell@aqua-aston.com

Issa Hilweh
Hilo Town Tavern & Kanpai
168 Keawe Street, Hilo, Hi 96720
httavern@gmail.com

Steve Bader

Derek Taniguchi
KTA Super Stores
50 E. Puainako St Hilo, HI 96720
derek_taniguchi@ktasuperstores.com

Cathy Wiltse
SBDC (Small Business Development Center), State Director
1437 Kilauea Street, Suite 204, Hilo, HI  96720
Office: 808-974-7459, Cell: 808-987-4484
cathy.wilse@hisbdc.org